Sermons

Total Sermons (1253)
Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

A Genuine Christian Faith 2 Tim 1:1-14
2 Timothy 1:1-14 (Part of the Services in lockdown series).
Duration:[file_duration]
Preached by Rev. Douglas Horne on 29 November 2020 (Sunday Morning).
1 Cor 1:17-25 and 2 Cor 10:1-6
1 Corinthians 1:17-25 (Part of the Services in lockdown series).
Duration:[file_duration]
Preached by Mr Bill Flett on 22 November 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Work of Christ 2 Cor 5:11-21
2 Corinthians 5:11-21 (Part of the Services in lockdown series).
Duration:[file_duration]
Preached by Rev. Douglas Horne on 15 November 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Prodigal Son Luke 15
Luke 15:1-32 (Part of the Services in lockdown series).
Duration:[file_duration]
Preached by Mr Angus MacDonald on 8 November 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Precious Things
1 Peter 1:17-21 (Part of the Services in lockdown series).
Duration:[file_duration]
Preached by Rev. Douglas Horne on 1 November 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Isaiah 60:1-5
Isaiah 60:1-5 (Part of the Services in lockdown series).
Duration:[file_duration]
Preached by Mr Alex Stephen on 25 October 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Joy in the Lord
1 Peter 1:3-9 (Part of the Services in lockdown series).
Duration:[file_duration]
Preached by Rev. Douglas Horne on 18 October 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Moses a servant of God
Deuteronomy 34:1-12 (Part of the Services in lockdown series).
Duration:[file_duration]
Preached by Dr Donald MacVicar on 11 October 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Three fishing scenes. Aspects of discipleship
Mark 1:16-20 (Part of the Services in lockdown series).
Duration:[file_duration]
Preached by Rev. Douglas Horne on 4 October 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Lord is my Shepherd Seek ye First
Matthew 6:1-7:29 (Part of the Services in lockdown series).
Duration:[file_duration]
Preached by Mr Iain Macdonald on 27 September 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser